Contact Us

Ronda KopelkeRonda Kopelke - Director
Phone: 715-221-8401
Email: kopelke.ronda@marshfieldclinic.org
Denise  Brickheimer-ReichertDenise Brickheimer-Reichert – Assistant Director of Operations/Finance
Phone: 715-221-8402
Email: reichert.denise@marshfieldclinic.org
Danielle LutherDanielle Luther – Manager- Substance Abuse Prevention
Phone: 715-221-8413
Email: luther.danielle@marshfieldclinic.org
Brian BlahnikBrian Blahnik – AmeriCorps Manager
Phone: 715-221-8403
Email: blahnik.brian@marshfieldclinic.org
Bob KovarBob Kovar – Program Manager - Tribal Services
Phone: 715-358-7308
Email: kovar.robert@marshfieldclinic.org
Randy NeveRandy Neve - Manager - Afterschool Programs
Phone: 715-221-8404
Email: neve.randy@marshfieldclinic.org
Shelly KaiserShelly Kaiser – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8406
Email: kaiser.shelly@marshfieldclinic.org